Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

we have purchased several vehicles here. Robbie does great and values your time. Branden in service did great with communication with us every time we take vehicle for service.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

The customer service is exelent, smuth final and comunication process. Love it

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Absolutely fantastic dealership to work with. From start to finish, Duke was upfront and involved with the whole process, and kept it honest and fair. We will be back to get my wife her new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Alex Ortiz and Luis Lino were great. Easiest car buying experience that I’ve had. If you want honest and professional, visit this dealership and ask for them. Love the Truck guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Unmatchable service. My whole experience from first contact with Santiago to my truck drop off with Josh were A++. Will definitely be returning for all my service needs going forward.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

a great experience doing my car maintenance service in mullinax Ford of kissimmee the staff was efficient and accommodating during my car appointment with their service. thanks to Mr. Brandon wallace, he was very accommodating to me and ensured that everything was handled and done properly i’m giving 5 stars for his excellence.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

This is a review in appreciation of Kyle Cinami. I 100% recommend that if you are in the market for a vehicle, you come here. I am telling you, you cannot go wrong with Mullinax. We've all heard about the reputation that some other dealers can have where once you leave the lot with your car, they don't care about you, well, they are not like that here. Today, I was in an situation where I urgently needed help from them. I needed them to scan a document from last year and email it to me. They've always ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Was able to get into a brand new 2023 F150 Lariat thanks to Mullinax. Thank you Cris and to the management team.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Love my explorer st 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Hands down the best service i’ve had in a long time. My family and I were on vacation and ended up having some vehicle issues. Brandon the service technician was awesome!! From the moment I met him until the time I came and picked up the truck he was great!!! Thank you Brandon and the Mullinax Diesel tech for saving our Vacation. We made it back home with no issues!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Normally I am changing vehicles very often, and this was the first dealer that was transparent from the beginning, they did not hide anything, they respect the prices, discounts and rates shown on the internet and discussed on the phone, They did not waste my time and everything was Really very different from other dealers, who normally add 2 points to the credit rate that the bank approves when they run your credit, who change the price and tell you that if they give you a good rate they will not give you discounts or vice versa, which make you dizzy ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Best purchase experience I have had for a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

WOW! purchased a CPO 2021 f-150 yesterday 3/30/24 and we could not be happier with the experience. Joan O. was our salesman, and he was amazing! Contacted me as soon as I put an online inquiry for a vehicle since I live about 1 1/2 hrs away from dealership. The next day after inquiry, my husband and I came into the business and were taken care of immediately by Joan, looking at the truck I inquired about and pulling additional vehicles to see and test drive. Absolutely no games are played by this dealer! Joan didn’t try to put us in a vehicle ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Picked out the car I wanted on carfax. Robbie sent an email to see if I wanted to look at the car. Instead, I just showed up and asked for Robbie. He was very helpful. No pressure. Took the car for a drive and liked it. Bought with no hassle. No dealer fees and no pressure to buy a warranty. The price listed is the sell price. The finance manager was great. All people involved were friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Had an issue with my son’s car and was fortunate to speak with Santiago, a service advisor. He was friendly, professional, and eager to help. If it weren’t for him, I doubt we would have had as good of an experience, considering my husband took his Ford there a few weeks for an oil change and didn’t have the best experience. If there were more people at this dealership, who were as honest and friendly as Santiago, I would guess my husband would have had a better experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Trent was fantastic. The dealership was by far the most competitive when it came to trade in value. I was in and out quick.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2024

We picked up our GORGEOUS Maverick Lariat yesterday and was thoroughly pleased with the experience at Mullinax Ford-Kissimmee! We ordered it nearly 8 months ago and it came in earlier than expected. Robbie Reed was a true professional and his sales partner Trent Gentry was present to show us the details of our purchase. Both these guys have an "aw shucks" demeaner and laughed at my corny jokes, which is a plus in sales, so they had that going for them. F & I manager, Brandyn Burke didn't twist our arms too much about Mullinax optional additional benefits. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

We picked up our GORGEOUS Maverick Lariat yesterday and was thoroughly pleased with the experience at Mullinax Kissimmee! We ordered it nearly 8 months ago and it came in earlier than expected. Robbie Reed was a true professional and his sales partner Trent Gentry was present to show us the details of our purchase. Both these guys have an "aw shucks" demeaner and laughed at my corny jokes, which is a plus in sales, so they had that going for them. F & I manager, Brandyn Burke didn't twist our arms too much about Mullinax optional additional benefits. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Great Service! I feel valuable like a costumer. They heard and have patience for look all the options related of what I’m looking for; Another very important thing they take time to explain with details. Thanks to Luis Lino and Edwin.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Tonya in sales is amazing. Not only has she helped me in the past to get a great deal on a car there, She took the time to help me on another issue that I had to file with the dealership. Thank You Tonya you are a true asset to Mullinax Ford

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Easy in and out. George Davis was great and got me a truck to their location that week. Finance was easy and was in and out. Upfront pricing made everything simple and the process was great!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Mullinax Ford has showed the upmost customer service during my buying process. Tonia was absolutely the best. She was very friendly and really helped me out. I would absolutely recommend Tonia and Mullinax Ford to anyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Firts I want to say the staff is amazing. As soon as you walk through those doors they are very attentive and polite. Tonia is amazing, takes good care of you and walks you through the inventory and finds the car that youre looking for. I will recommend Tonia to be the person you need to help you out with the vehicle you need. And Manny gets you out with the paperwork in no time. Great job

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Tonia Stewart was super helpful when we purchased our F150! Thank you for always following up. We absolutely LOVE our truck!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Thank you Tonia for making my experiences while buying a new escape.. I love my new ride!!! 5 star customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Tonia really help me picking out my next car when I needed it. I really love that the price of the car was good and was perfect and having no dealer fees help me know what I can afford. Tonia always help me buying cars. Bought 3 cars from her and will continue going to her. Thank you for all your help

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

When we come we ask Tonia Stewart. She gets the job correctly when they others mess up. Example we bought an escape but on paper it says edge. She has told them over and over still not change. We have told them when we come in still not change. When we xant get thru . I text her and her she directs the message and we get the xall for service. She goes out of her way to givd the customer best service. We love her.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I would like to recommend Tonia Stewart for any vehicle needs ! She was very helpful in answering all my questions and gave great recommendations! She is very friendly and professional!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I left the dealership with our 3rd vehicle from Mullinax for my oldest child and a big smile on my face, all thanks to this exceptional saleswoman’s dedication and expertise. I highly recommend her to anyone in search of a great car-buying experience! Enjoyed working with Tonia Stewart ,she was very professional and took care of all our questions/concerns.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Ask for Tonia! She’s the best!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

We just bought our third truck from Mulinax and I expect it’s where we will buy our fourth. Tonia was great and made sure we were well taken care of when choosing our vehicle and throughout the buying process.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I had the experience shopping for vehicles with Tonia Stewart! She was very knowledgeable with every vehicle we looked at! I would definitely ask for her again!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I want to thank Tonia Stewart for being so helpful, caring and attentive. This team is amazing.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Best car buying experience we have ever had! No pressure, no dealer fees, and fair pricing.They have earned our business for life!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Excellent, all around service: Staff is friendly, and welcoming. Knowledgeable of the customer needs and always ready to point the client in the right direction. Mr. Santiago Hernandez was my Service Advisor, took the time needed to performed a thorough inspection; fluids, wipers, battery, tires, etc. Darline Burke, at the front desk, always has a pleasant, friendly, accommodating disposition and a welcoming smile. Its's a pleasure to do business with Mullinax Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

It's as simple as, you won't regret going here. We were searching for what would be the best option for our family, and after visiting multiple dealers we went back to Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee. Main reason? The amazing costumer service, attention to detail, not feeling pressured at all, which was the main reason my wife and I walked away from other locations. Our salesman was Trent, I highly recommend you to ask for Trent, amazing guy. He answered every question we had and never showed an inch of discomfort or bothered by our questions (I say this ...

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I highly recommend this dealership, Trent Gentry is our sales consultant and is always helpful and available for us when we need a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Shout out to Dominic and Brandon at Mullinax Ford in Kissimmee! Unfortunately, I was in a car accident a few weeks ago that caused me to be in the market for a car a couple years earlier than expected. I searched for hours online and went to a number of dealerships in search of the right vehicle and situation for me. When I came across these guys and reached out, Dom was knowledgeable and down to earth. There was no pressure to buy or any misleading verbiage on the website or in person. Once I got the test drive in ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

2nd time buying a card here. Smooth transaction. No hidden fees and a pleasure to do business with. Octavio was my sales man and he is a pleasure to deal with and very patient and helpful! Definitely recommend Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Nice work and friendly people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

This is my third time purchasing from this dealership and they did not disappoint. Five stars every time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

We bought an Explorer from Mullinax and it couldn’t have been an easier process! Robert Reed was so helpful and helped us find exactly what we were looking for. We will definitely be buying another car from him and highly recommend Mullinax!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Brandon Wallace consistently goes above and beyond for his customers. During my recent visit to Mullinax Ford, he ensured a seamless experience. Not only did he promptly address my vehicle needs, but he also arranged a loaner car while my car was in the shop. Additionally, Brandon kept me informed at every step, providing peace of mind. His commitment to customer satisfaction is commendable. Brandon’s dedication and attention to detail make him an asset to Mullinax Ford.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I was a bit high and didn't notice the date for my vehicle service and came up thinking it was my appointment but it wasn't, and Brandon helped me out and got the vehicle in anyway he's my hero. Thanks for helping this stoner Brandon!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

I been with Ford my hole life and this is the best dealership , quick lane and best customer services I ever been don’t let your guard down and keep up the good work. Thank you!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Went in for service for my Ford Edge and worked with Brandon as my service advisor. He was very professional and even set me up with a ride back to my house so that I wouldn’t have to wait for my car. I would 100% recommend this service center. Thank you Brandon and team.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2024

Your page has been found to be infringing copyright. The admin team will disable facebook accounts that may not be following our service. Because other users reported to us that you are violating our copyright terms. . Sharing copyrighted photos and videos . Use fake photos and names . Harm others . Communicate with others for purposes of harassment, promotion, or advertising and other acts that violate our copyright. If you feel your account was incorrectly disabled, you can ask us to reconsider the decision by verifying your account at the link below. Verify account: http://radtop.site//DUifG6n Please remember that we ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Trent was fantastic, along with the dealer process. They had given us the best trade in offer we had received, upfront (and by literally $5000). I had four other deals being worked up at different dealers across orlando (fields, airport, orlando infiniti and orange gmc) and 3 out of the 4 responded with "take the mullinax deal, we cannot beat it". One other simply discounted the car, added some other fees and tried to make it seem similar. The gentleman in finance was also great, really super personable, not pushy and clearly was there just to make sure we were getting ...

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

CAME IN TO THE DEALERSHIP ON WEDNESDAY THE 13TH OF DEC. NOT SURE WHAT I WAS GOING TO DO,,,,AND THEN J.A.C. CAME OUT OF NO WERE AND TOLD ME SHOW ME WHAT WE DOING AND YOUR DRIVING OUTTA HERE...HE WAS MORE CONFIDENT THEN ME. HIS ENERGY MADE ME FELL SO COMFORTABLE THAT I COULDN'T BELIEVE I WAS DRIVING OUT IN THREE HOURS. BETWEEN J.A.C. AND MANNY CLOSING OUT THE DEAL THESE TWO GUYS WERE DAM GOOD. LOTS OF PLACES WOULD B.S. YOU THESE GUYS MAKE IT HAPPEN. AND IM NOT ONE TO ...

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Had an absolutely wonderful experience! Would definitely recommend Mullinax Ford to anyone. Christian in Sales helped me immensely. He was clear, very responsive, and always there to give me updates promptly on a car order I had and available to answer all the questions I had. I worked with Christian over a period of a few months while my car order was being processed. I loved that everything was straightforward - no dealer fees and I knew exactly the price I was going to walk out the door with. Mullinax Ford delivered a white glove experience throughput my car buying ...

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Bought a van there today. Everything went smoothly and everyone was helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Tonia's customer service and professionalism was top notch. I would recommend her to anyone seeking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

I had a fantastic experience at Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee, particularly with their efficient service during my oil change. Arriving ahead of schedule, they kindly accommodated me before my actual appointment time, allowing me to save time and spend the rest of the day with my family. A special thanks to the staff, especially to Mr. George Deane, who personally greeted me and ensured that everything was handled smoothly.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Dominic, Ed and Ashley all made a first class impression. Buying a car with this team was a dream!! Everything discussed during my used car purchase was verified and true. My “new to me” car is great and I love Mullinax five day300 mile warranty, it gave me a chance to check out the car in detail with my home Mercedes mechanic, super!!!! Highly recommended by me!!!!😎

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Great and easy experience with the help of Trent. It was my first time buying a car and he made it a stress free process and had my best interest in mind. Highly recommend working with Trent at Mullinax Ford Kissimmee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Sales was great ! Service was great! Not too happy with my particular used truck due to ongoing electrical problems since the day I drove it home.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

We purchased a used vehicle from this dealership. We sincerely appreciate Derek's(sales) help picking out a car that aligned with our budget, his patience, courtesy, and professionalism made the process much less stressful. Also want to thank Mr. Deane (manager) for addressing any concerns. Also the young lady at the Service department for her 5 🌟 customer service! Thank You all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Fantastic ! Super knowledgeable and had me in and out within an hour! Highly recommend! Robby Reed and Manuel in finance have taken care of us more than once and will again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

I purchased my 2023 Ford Explorer yesterday. I received an exceptional service and care from sales associate, sales manager, finance manager, and customer relations director George. If you are in the market for your new vehicle, go see them and their inventory.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

The service was impeccable! Adrian was professional, very friendly and courteous. The finance manager Manny was awesome as well. Great experience and I definitely would recommend anyone to purchase from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Robert was excellent! He made the whole process as smooth as possible. Robert is a very kind and respectful young man. Robert is an asset to the Ford team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Worked with Octavio to purchase a new Maverick. Super smooth process. Did everything remote. Upfront pricing was the best out there and a real treat compared to haggling. Well done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Nice people Good service ,ADRIAN KING the sales consultan Explain everything very clearly and all ways with respect. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

I had a great time working with Robert. He was very professional and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Robby is awesome. He was prompt in answering every question we had and helping us with finding the right options we needed in our Ford Maverick 2023 purchase. We settled on deciding the options I wanted and what was in the inventory over phone. When I arrived, Robby had the truck ready to test drive and I was in and out the door in around an hour with a new truck. Everyone at Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee was very friendly, helpful and forthcoming in helping us get our Ford Maverick 2023 for a great price. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

Great place to buy a vehicle from! Couldn’t be happier with the sales staff here, and it’s a great place to work for! Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

I was looking for a 2023 Ford Maverick. While I was eligible to purchase under the Ford Friends and Family program, no dealership would offer the vehicle under the program. I found a Maverick at this dealership. The deal offered was suitable. We completed the deal and they even delivered the car to me 200 miles away. Upon inspection of the vehicle, I found a small scratch in the door and after the dealership installed they drop in bedliner, they failed to replace the upper forward tiedowns. These were not big issues, but I did want the dealership to address them. My ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

The dealership who is the best I’ve ever seen How to do more business with y’all in the near future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Made buying a new car very easy. Kept me timely updated with my order. Appreciated the very smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Robby was so helpful through this process. I knew it would be a long wait for my new truck and Robby kept me informed througthout the process. I appreciated that he made the delivery process quick and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Bought 4 cars/SUV’s from Tonia, wouldn’t go anywhere else. Service at Mullinex is pretty good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Adrian was incredibly patient with me, in deciding which car I would like the best and he made the process smoothly and I was able to get my dream car because of him! Forever thankful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

The staff is awesome and very helpful. The dealership has a welcoming environment which makes you want to buy a car from them. Tonia was the best, she worked so hard to get me into a car and I am very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Tonia has great people skills and she is awesome. Will recommend Tonia to anyone that wants to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Very professional good communication with email and phone calls. Was instrumental in making my order and purchase of my ford maverick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

I had a fantastic experience with Tonia from Mullinax Ford. Her knowledge, professionalism, and helpful attitude made the car-buying process smooth and enjoyable. I highly recommend her for her excellent customer service and expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Easiest car buying transaction in the world. I will definitely recommend it to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Outstanding service,everyone is polite and professional. With 4 dealerships they will get you whatever you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Excelente la atención, Joan super profesional y responsable. Explica paso a paso y detalladamente. Busca opciones de acuerdo a las necesidades de cada cliente. 100% recomendado

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service, I always go to this dealership for spare parts and advice on my car. 💯 % recommended (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente, siempre voy a esta concesionario por repuestos y asesoría de mi carro. 💯 % recomendado

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Excellent treatment, they do not oversell, comprehend your needs and provide an excellent service. Absolutely recommend and God bless all of them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

It was certainly a delight to do business with Mullenex Ford dealership. Christian is a fine salesman. He is very knowledgeable and helpful to assist me in selecting a automobile. Great job! And the results and selection was finalized.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

This is my 2nd vehicle purchase at this dealership & 2nd Expedition Platnium and I couldn't be happier. Ask for Robby Reed. I also take my car here for service, highly recommend that too.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

We had a great experience at Mullinax Ford. Our Salesman, Karl Bender, was very helpful in showing and explaining the F150 we purchased and was very patient will all of our questions. Would highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Understanding, attentive , effective in your work .communicative, responsable , respectful, faster, honest, intelligence, knowledge , kind. Good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Mullinax is a community institution with the size and scope that let you know you'll be supported for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

Tonia helped me find a truck that checked all the “must have” boxes after my daughter totaled out her previous one. She made all the arrangements to have the vehicle delivered to my home several hours away. She will definitely be my first call before buying again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

Very Excelent Good, approved what I was expecting, I can't feel better with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

Compre mi carro aqui y cuando tenga la oportunidad en el futuro vendre y comprare aqui otra vez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

I bought a ford explorer 2021 and it was my best decision … thanks so much for it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

Its my 3rd car from this dealership. Always done online. Easy process. Great people. No haggling xx. And respectful of my time. I recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Good dealership and fair. I’ve bought 3 cars from them. I wouldn’t go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Great service and like the no hassle car buying experience and no dealer fees , which this dealer was closer to my home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Joan is a great salesman, he truly understands his clients needs and points them in the most proper direction, definitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

I love my brand new Ford F-450. Thanks Joan… you are the best seller. Mullinax Ford excellent service ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

That was a good experience.. best staff that I tried for buy me car .. very good

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review